Oddity World News where the latest news, current trends, mind boggling oddities and new phenomenons converges.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Be Aware Of Your Zodiac Sign's 3 Main Groups

It is believed that astrology is used to observe the patterns in time and provides us with a guide for the things we have done in the past, will be doing in the present and what will be our future.In this article. we will get to know our zodiac signs a lot better. The 12 Zodiac Signs are divided into (3) three main groupings. They are known as Triplicities, Quadruplicities and Polarities.


Divided into four groups of three which are known as the ELEMENTS.

FIRE (Aries,Leo & Sagittarius)
  • Dominating
  • Impulsive
  • Active
  • Enthusiastic
EARTH (Taurus,Virgo & Capricorn)
  • Stable
  • Practical
  • Realistic
  • Patient
WATER (Cancer,Scorpio & Pisces)
  • Emotional
  • Moody
  • Secretive
  • Intuitive
AIR (Gemini,Libra & Aquarius)
  • Intellectual
  • Observant
  • Objective
  • Communicable


Divided into four groups of three which are known as the Mutable, Cardinal & Fixed.

CARDINAL - Active, Opportunistic & Ambitious

MUTABLE - Adaptable, Versatile & Easily influenced

FIXED - Purposeful,Determined & Persistent


Divided into 2 groups

POSITIVE - Sociable, Impulsive and craves excitement
Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Leo & Sagittarius

NEGATIVE - Nurturing,Receptive,Cautious and understands emotional subtleties
Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn, Cancer, Scorpio & Pisces

No comments:

Post a Comment